Winter dream for company anniversary – company trip to Phantasialand

Category Date 13. January 2020 Author
braindinx Phantasialand Jubiläum

Company anniversary in Phantasialand

On Friday, January 10th, 2020, the team of braindinx GmbH went on a company trip to Phantasialand. On January 5th, 2015 braindinx GmbH officially started with the first agency day. Today we have five exciting and successful years behind us.

Winter dream for company anniversary – company trip to Phantasialand

It was a fantastic day for the whole team. Outside of the agency, we had the opportunity to set new records. Tim Scheer leads the agency record at MAUS AU CHOCOLAT. Suspended Top Spin on TALOCAN was really just for our web department with Tim Haag and Tim Scheer. Even Ivonne, Sarah and Dani surrendered here. Rabia managed to overcome herself and took the fastest family boomerang RAIK with us. A classic for the whole team was COLORADO ADVENTURE. Jan just survived, who only lost his voice on TARON and then his cap on WINJA’S FEAR.

Our trip ended with a journey into the past “DER GOLDENE FADEN” and a few beautiful final photos in the illuminated Phantasialand.

Our very special thanks for this great day goes to you: The customers, partners and friends who have been following this successful path together with us for five years and thus also make a day like this possible.

Thank you for your trust, your courage, your reliability and your support. Thank you for a fantastic time full of exciting projects, challenges and milestones.

We look forward to the next five years with you!

Wintertraum zum Firmenjubiläum – Firmenausflug in das Phantasialand

Kategorie Datum 13. Januar 2020 Autor
braindinx Phantasialand Jubiläum

Firmenjubiläum im Phantasialand

Am Freitag, den 10.01.2020 ging es für das Team der braindinx GmbH zum Firmenausflug in das Phantasialand. Am 05. Januar 2015 startete die braindinx GmbH offiziell mit dem ersten Agenturtag. Heute liegen bereits fünf spannende und erfolgreiche Jahre hinter uns.

Wintertraum zum Firmenjubiläum – Firmenausflug in das Phantasialand

Es war ein fantastischer Tag für das ganze Team. Abseits der Agentur hatten wir die Möglichkeit neue Rekorde aufzustellen. Tim Scheer führt den Agenturrekord bei MAUS AU CHOCOLAT an. Suspended Top Spin auf TALOCAN war wirklich nur etwas für unsere Webabteilung mit Tim Haag und Tim Scheer. Hier haben selbst Ivonne, Sarah und Dani kapituliert. Rabia konnte sich überwinden und hat sich mit uns auf den schnellsten Family-Boomerang RAIK gewagt. Ein Klassiker für das ganze Team war COLORADO ADVENTURE. Knapp überlebt hat Jan, der auf TARON erst seine Stimme und auf WINJA’S FEAR dann auch noch seine Kappe verloren hat.

Mit einer Reise in die Vergangenheit „DER GOLDENE FADEN“ und ein paar schönen Abschlussfotos im beleuchteten Phantasialand endete unser Ausflug.

Unser ganz besonderer Dank für diesen tollen Tag geht an euch: Die Kundinnen und Kunden, Partnern und Freunden, die diesen erfolgreichen Weg seit fünf Jahren gemeinsam mit uns gehen und somit auch einen Tag wie diesen möglich machen.

Danke für euer Vertrauen, euren Mut, eure Zuverlässigkeit und eure Unterstützung. Danke für eine fantastische Zeit voller spannender Projekte, Herausforderungen und Meilensteine.

Wir freuen uns schon auf die nächsten fünf Jahre mit euch!