Membership in the Alliance of German Designers (AGD)

Category Date 20. February 2020 Author
braindinx Allianz deutscher Designer

Braindinx GmbH has been an official member of the Alliance of German Designers (AGD) since January 2020

For 40 years, the AGD has been the voice of freelance designers in all design disciplines, heard in business, politics and society. The Alliance of German Designers has been committed to the interests of its members in particular and the design industry in general since the association was founded.

We live in the age of digitization. Processes are constantly being optimized. Efficiency is increased and profit maximized.

As an agency, employer, employee, parent and family, we feel increasing pressure to perform. Our children are measured against uniform standards, our work performance in numbers and tables. The space for individuality and creativity is getting smaller.

Fundamental social values ​​in the way people live together are falling behind today. Social coldness and anonymity are side effects of digitization, which is hard to imagine today. Often the question of profit comes before that of benefit.

The good news is that we are not powerless. We don’t just want to be part of the world. We want to actively shape and even change them. As a member of the Alliance of German Designers (AGD), we can live up to this responsibility for our industry and our profession.

The Alliance of German Designers (AGD)

A strong network is a good foundation for this claim. You can find out more about our partners in the Network section .

Mitgliedschaft in der Allianz deutscher Designer (AGD)

Kategorie Datum 20. Februar 2020 Autor
braindinx Allianz deutscher Designer

Seit Januar 2020 ist die braindinx GmbH offiziell Mitglied der Allianz deutscher Designer (AGD)

Die AGD ist seit 40 Jahren die Stimme der freiberuflichen Designer aller Designdisziplinen, die in Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft gehört wird. Die Allianz deutscher Designer setzt sich seit Gründung des Verbandes für die Interessen ihrer Mitglieder im Besonderen und der Designbranche im Allgemeinen ein.

Wir leben im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung. Prozesse werden ständig optimiert. Die Effizienz wird gesteigert und der Gewinn maximiert.

Als Agentur, Arbeitgeber, Arbeitnehmer, Eltern und Familien spüren wir einen immer größer werdenden Leistungsdruck. Unsere Kinder werden an einheitlichen Normen gemessen, unsere Arbeitsleistung in Zahlen und Tabellen. Der Platz für Individualität und Kreativität wird dabei immer kleiner.

Grundlegende soziale Werte im Zusammenleben von Menschen geraten heute ins Hintertreffen. Soziale Kälte und Anonymität sind Begleiterscheinungen einer Digitalisierung, die für uns heute kaum noch wegzudenken ist. Oft kommt die Frage nach dem Gewinn vor der nach dem Nutzen.

Die gute Nachricht ist, dass wir nicht machtlos sind. Wir wollen nicht nur ein Teil der Welt sein. Wir möchten sie aktiv mitgestalten und sogar verändern. Als Mitglied der Allianz deutscher Designer (AGD) können wir dieser Verantwortung auch für unsere Branche und unseren Berufsstand gerecht werden.

Die Allianz deutscher Designer (AGD)

Ein starkes Netzwerk ist ein gutes Fundament für diesen Anspruch. Mehr zu unseren Partnern findest du im Bereich Netzwerk.